They’re not extinct yet you know…

Pandas, what a life! Sitting and lying around all day not doing much but playing, eating and sleeping, sounds pretty good to me!

 

I’ve had a weekend off, shopping with my daughter, getting my hair dyed, eating yummy things and generally having a bit of family time so this morning I was full of energy (ish) and ready to get making, this is one of the things I made.
I made the pendant while I was doing my last big batch of resin pendants but hadn’t got around to using him yet but now he’s strung from a pretty beaded necklace and ready for re-homing, just make sure you have plenty of bamboo in ready 😉

pandaaPanda necklace

Leave a Reply

